CONTACT

REGIONAL CONTACT
Kerry Adams
Regional Sales of NSW
1300 998 224
kerry.adams@numedical.com.au
Peggy Yang
Regional Sales of NSW & Regional VIC
1300 998 224
peggy.yang@numedical.com.au
Paige Blacker
Regional Sales of SA, NT, TAS & ACT
1300 998 224
paige.blacker@numedical.com.au
Sunny Chen
Regional Sales of WA & Northern QLD
1300 998 224
sunny.chen@numedical.com.au
Emily Hegedus
Regional Sales of South East QLD
0432 715 849
emily.hegedus@numedical.com.au
Lisa Ferrante
Regional Sales of Melbourne MetropolitanArea & Bendigo
0450 168 680
lisa.ferrante@numedical.com.au